Reading list 2013

Gaming isn’t the only thing I do. I read a lot and I enjoy watching movies. I use GoodReads to track my reading process, my read and to-read list. They have a reading challenge every year and this year, my challenge was to read sixty books. I passed!

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Endalia has
completed her goal of reading 60 books in 2012!
hide

Next year I’m gonna challenge myself again to read sixty books. This is a reading list to help me reach my goal. I know there aren’t sixty books on there, because I don’t have sixty new books. So there is still room for recommendations. Have you read a book you think is awesome? Let me know in the comments!

All these books are in random order. I also have the books of Song of Ice and Fire, but I’m guessing that I’ll never reach sixty if I read those, so they’re on my back-up list, like a few others on my t0-read list on GoodReads. But I want to read all books noted below.

Mirror, Mirror by Gregory Maguire

A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War by Clive Barker

Abarat: Absolute Midnight by Clive Barker

Dragon Age: The Stolen Throne by David Gaider

Royale Exil by Fiona McIntosh

Tyrant’s Blood by Fiona McIntosh

Bitterwood by James Maxey

Dragonforge by James Maxey

Dragonseed by James Maxey

A Man Betrayed by J. V. Jones

Master and Foolby J. V. Jones

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen

Daylight War by Peter V. Brett

The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch

Geist by Phillipa Ballantine

Spectyr by Phillipa Ballantine

Wrayth by Phillipa Ballantine

Posted on December 27, 2012, in Geek and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

