Epic win!

I’ve been playing Magic the Gathering: Duels of the Planeswalkers since it came out on the PC (a wonderful gift from a dear friend) and today I had my most epic win ever. I don’t think I’m ever going to top this, unless I get the same cards in the same order. What are the chances of that happening in Magic? Very small. This match was between the decks of Elspeth Tirel and Nissa Revane (played by me). Before I attacked, she had a life total of 67. Here’s the win announcement of the game. Epic win in Duels of the Planeswalkers

Posted on August 12, 2010, in Games, Geek, Magic and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

