Munchkin

For anyone who doesn’t know what Munchkin is, go play it. It’s a card game and a role-playing game. If you’re a very serious person, drink a beer before you play. Or maybe six. The game will be fun.

My sister and I decided we want this game. Not just one package, but a lot. It’s more fun that way, especially when you’re with nine people. I can really see us buttpwning eachother all night.

But here’s the crazy idea, and I’m sure I’m not the first who thought of it. My writing isn’t perfect and need practice. So I decided to try to make a story of one of the games. If and when I finish it, you can find it here.

Posted on October 29, 2009, in Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

